X

Quick Links

Migrate To
Breaking News

QUEENSLAND REMOVED FEW OCCUPATION FROM SKILLED OCCUPATION LIST       AUSTRALIA (ACT) REOPENS ACT 190 NOMINATION PROGRAM WITH NEW MERIT PROCESS       BY 2020, 1200 NEW TECH JOBS IN AUSTRALIA: COURTESY OF INFOSYS       THREE NEW IMMIGRATION PROGRAMS HAS BEEN PROPELLED BY MANITOBA FOR INTERNATIONAL GRADUATES       VETASSESS UPDATE FOR PHD STUDENTS       

- Let me start this message with a big THANK YOU to Mr. Manish Srivastva and Ms. Chinki for helping us.

- Psychologist/Counselor- Kiran Sindwani.

"Let me start this message with a big THANK YOU to Mr. Manish Srivastva and Ms. Chinki for helping us in getting the Australian PR. 

Selecting a Consultant for our application wasn’t easy at the first place, we visited many consultancies at Nehru Place , before coming to ImmigrationXperts and the way Mr. Manish explained us the entire procedure and the kind of expertise he has, it became easy for us to take our decision. 
In no time we finalized Immigration Xperts to get our process or you can say the first step to our dream started.
We filed our Vetassess under #ANZSCO #272115: Student Counsellor, a very complex profile , and guess what we received our positive Skill Assessment before speculated time frame , just in 45 days !

During the last one years we’ve had various meetings with him and after every meeting we were more positive and hopeful than before. Manish helped us in our every step, from counseling to getting a right PTE Coaching , PTE material too.
 
Our application and all the required letters were carefully prepared.  There were few anxious moments as there was some delay from our side in clearing the PTE and then the time taken by the Immigration department to get the application processed, however Manish always helped us in staying Positive, he never had any doubt and kept on pushing us for the next steps.After clearing PTE , we filed State nomination in Australian Capital Territory , Canberra with 70 Points and got the invitation after 4 months.

We were anxiously waiting for the decision on our application and we really liked the way it was shared with us. Manish just not only helped us in getting the PR, he supported us post that as well, he helped us with our Resume writing,  getting familiar with Australian policies and he educated us more on their culture as well.

Most of us only see the outcome, but there’s a lot of time, sweat, patience and definitely skills which are invested in getting things done. We really owe this to Manish and his fabulous team and we’re glad that our decision of selecting Immigration Xperts paid off."

Highly recommended !
Best Regards 
Kiran Sindwani
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kiran-sindhwani-0034a629/

.

- Heartfelt thanks to Manish and Chinki for making it happen for me! .

- NaDia NauRin.

"Its difficult to put these feelings in words, it has been a very long journey for me...let’s start by doing the right first – Heartfelt thanks to Manish and Chinki for making it happen for me. Their consistent and positive attitude never had me have a low moment. For past two years, they have been guiding me black & white, from preparing documentation, to clearing ACS and then providing PTE Classes, it was them who helped me keep it going the right way and at the right time. The day I got my PR grant, I knew it is ONLY Manish & team I had to give the full credit to.

Soon after applying for Australian PR with Immigration Xperts, I got a job offer from Dubai and I had to move.

Trust me I never felt I am dealing with a team who are in foreign land. My phone calls, emails, WhatsApp’s were all responded on time and on the same day. I had situations to mention when the team has responded to my anxiety-filled messages even when they were off on leaves.

Truly a team of sincere professionals and commendable work ethics. Thank you for turning my dream true xperts.  I highly recommend them and trust me you if your are reading this, enroll with them, you will thank me later."

Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadia-naurin-0966a179/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/naadinaurin

.

- A dream does not become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.

- Vibhu Anand.

A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work" It's difficult to describe our journey which was full of ups and downs. 
But against all odds, Manish and his right hand Chinki did whatever they could to smoothen the whole process and put in their days and nights to ensure everything falls in place. 
They say "magic happens exactly when you are about to give up". 
And honestly speaking, in our case, it did happen precisely as per the expression. 
Manish came in our lives exactly when we had almost given up all hopes of migrating and were disappointed by the services, advices and handling of various other immigration agencies. 
He is not only an EXPERT in his domain but has a strong urge to get into miniscule details and procure knowledge of whatever comes his way! His predictions of timelines were so strong that there were days when we felt he definitely had some special powers!!  . 
We are indebted to him and his team as he made us fulfil our dream which could have never been possible had he not invested his time and energy despite of he not being in best of his health. 
God will always bless him as he gathers so much of good wishes from people around. 
Last but definitely not the least, we were so happy, touched and honored by the way the news was shared with us. Won't break the suspense here though. 
Those tears which came after getting our visa had tremendous blessings for him. 
It couldn't have got more personal than that. Thank you, MANISH, and CHINKI once again for the efforts, the guidance, the support - EVERYTHING. WE WILL NEVER EVER FORGET BOTH OF YOU!! 
Highly recommend Immigration Xperts to everyone who can dare to dream and have the patience for it to come true!! 

V&V

Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/vibhuanand85/

.

- We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle free movement to Australia.

- Amit Singh.

Code: ​261313: SOFTWARE ENGINEER
ACS applied: Aug 11, 2017 at 5:18 PM
ACS outcome: Oct 4, 2017 at 8:34 AM
PTE 1st Attempt:10 August 2017
(Listening 78 , Reading 80 , Speaking 76, Writing 77 
PTE 2nd Attempt: 6 September 2017
(Listening 90 , Reading 90 , Speaking 90, Writing 90 )
EOI lodged: Oct 5, 2017 at 11:28 AM , 75 Points under 189 Subclass.
Invitation Received on Oct 17, 2017 at 6:49 PM
Police Clearance: on December 7, 2017, Medicals on Dec 23, 2017,
Visa Filed on Dec 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM
DIRECT VISA GRANT: 30th May 2018
IED : 8 December 2018

Someone truly said, "Every successful individual knows that his or her achievement depends on a community of persons working together."

Success is never a one man show but a consistent team work which leads to desired results. We want to offer our heartfelt thanks to whole immigrationxperts.com team for helping us realise our dream. Manish, Chinki and the team is truly professional "true to their words" consultants and they delivered what they promised to us on day one of our journey.

Throughout the whole time period of our application for Australia, there was not a single instant where our confidence in their ability wavered. And now that we have received the Australian PR grant, we would again like to reiterate that they are by far the best consultants for Australia. Manish knows in and out of the whole process like the back of his hand and Chinki is absolutely impeccable in her work. The whole process was so much streamlined and slowly all the pieces came together and now we have received our golden mail. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle free movement to Australia. 

Kudos to whole team and best wishes for their ongoing and upcoming assignments.
May you keep excelling with the same enthusiasm.
Regards 
Amit Singh 

 

.

- In my entire journey from ITA to PPR to COPR, you have been a brute guiding force, giving advice and.

- Sanjeet Saurabh.

Dear Team,

I would really like to take this opportunity to thank your vibrant, knowledgeable and proactive team at Immigration Experts, for providing excellent advisory services for my Canadian Permanent VISA  application. If I track my case from the very beginning, I was stuck with my ECA stage, and almost mulled giving up on it, but you guys called me, patiently listened and gave me a solution, thereby winning my trust. 

In my entire journey from ITA to PPR to COPR, you have been a brute guiding force, giving advice and turning problems into solutions at every turn. Now that I have completed my PR journey, I find the process to be an easy one, but soon realize it was this team which made it look so simple and easy for me.

Again, I would like to thank the entire team of Immigration Experts for their great help and support, You guys have given me wings to fly, God Bless.

I definately recommend Immigration Experts for anyone looking for an honest and well-informed guidance for Permanent Residency VISA application for Canada and Australia.

My Timelines :

ECA Received : 18th Dec 2017

IELTS 1st Attempt: 19th Aug 2017 (Listening 9, Reading 8., Speaking 7, Writing 7)

EOI lodged: Feb 28th 2018 at 02:24:01 a.m. , 454 Points under

Invitation Received on Mar 26th, 2018

Visa Filed on 4th May 2018

RPRF Fees paid : 24th May 2018

DIRECT VISA GRANT: 4th Sept 2018

Warm regards,

Sanjeet. FB ID https://www.facebook.com/sanjeet.saurabh

.

- Harvinder Singh Sohal .

- IBM.

Timelines:

Code: 261111 (ICT Business Analyst)
ACS applied: Mon, Nov 28, 2016 at 4:01 PM
ACS outcome: Dec 5, 2016 at 9:39 AM
PTE 1st Attempt: 3 February 2017 (Listening 78 , Reading 72 , Speaking 82,Writing 71
EOI lodged: Feb 3 2017 at 3:53 PM, 60 Points under 189 Subclass.
EOI lodged: Feb 3 2017 at 3:53 PM, 65 Points under 190 Subclass.
PTE 2nd Attempt: 01 April 2017 (Listening 78, Reading 78, Speaking 85, Writing 78)
PTE 3rd Attempt: 13 June 2017 (Listening 87, Reading 76, Speaking 90, Writing 82)
PTE 4th Attempt: 11 July 2017 (Listening 78, Reading 90, Speaking 90, Writing 87)
after coaching from Immigrationxperts.com  
PTE 5th Attempt: 19 July 2017 (Listening 83, Reading 87, Speaking 89, Writing 81)
EOI Update: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 9:44 PM: Total Score: 70 Points under 189 Subclass.
EOI Update: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 9:44 PM: Total Score: 75 Points under 190 Subclass.
NSW pre-invite date: Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 5:29 PM
Invitation Received on Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 7:36 PM
Police Clearance: on November 13, 2017, Medicals on Dec 15, 2017 , Visa Filed on 4th December 2017
DIRECT VISA GRANT: 30th May 2018
Initial Entry Date: 13 November 2018
Permanent Moving: Soon 😊

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ssiinghh

.

- ImmigrationXperts is the only place where I was going to get genuine, transparent & expert advice.

- Chaitanya Sharma.

Dear Manish & Chinki, 

When we first visited the ImmigrationXperts office in July 2016, we had already been put through the grinder by many other immigration agencies in Delhi. 

Over a distressing & difficult six months, we had found that no immigration agencies had a transparent payment structure, genuine client testimonials and milestone linked payment plans. Worst of all, we felt being taken advantage of & pushed into dubious schemes - whenever we spoke to an immigration agency. 

Then I stumbled onto the ImmigrationXperts website and decided to give them a go. 

I was convinced on the first visit that ImmigrationXperts was the only place where I was going to get genuine, transparent & expert advice. Their payment plans were reasonable, milestone linked & transparent. They had structured documentation, client testimonials & a super-friendly approach to clients. 

We wasted no time in starting the process. It was a complicated one because of my educational background and work-experience. & I am quite sure no other agency could have guided us so well through it, as ImmigrationXperts did. 

Here are a few of my lasting impressions about ImmigrationXperts

  • Professionalism: Every e-mail is answered, every call gets a call-back, every document is examined thoroughly. 
  • Patience: I must have called them every time a draw came out or a round of grants was announced. They were extremely patient and understanding every time. 
  • Expertise: Many people consider whether they should hire an agent at all for the immigration process. In my case, I know for sure that I could not have gotten a PR on my own. The one reason I have one today, is because of ImmigrationXperts. They knew the little tweaks & optimizations that make the difference

I would really like to mention Chinki Gupta - for the amazing support throughout the entire process. She was my SPOC through the entire journey & there were times where she was the one following up & pushing us to do better. I wish all the best for Manish & his team. If you are wondering whether to sign-up with ImmigrationXperts? Think no more. Go ahead and do so. You wouldn't regret it. 

Cheers,
Chaitanya
LinkedIn ID - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chaitanyasharma23/ 

.

- Many thanks for all your team efforts for helping us sailing through this process.

- Anjali and Sharad Pathak.

Dear Immigrationxperts team, We are really thankful to the team on receiving the Visa Grant.

We remember when we first came to your office to start the process on the recommendation of one of our friend and there started the Journey. Manish and Chinki Gupta have been really helpfull throughout the process and have promptly replied to all our queries at the priority.
Still remember in Dec’17 when Ms. Chinki communicated with the ACT authorities requesting them for early decision in our case and because of that we received Invitation in One day after the case officer was assigned to our case.
We would like to especially thank Chinki Gupta , our case processing manager who have been helpful in arranging all documents in correct format and have patiently heard to all of our queries.
Team Immigrationxperts is highly professional and experienced and we would like to recommend to all our friends and relatives who are interested in immigration.
Many thanks for all your team efforts for helping us sailing through this process.

Thanks & regards Anjali and Sharad Pathak
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sharad.pathak.102

.

- The team at Immigrationxperts acted as a great catalyst in our process towards receiving the Austral.

- .

When we decided to apply for Australia’s PR visa, we started looking for forums online for help and guidance from our friends already in Australia. Within a week, we realised that this was a tough task and although we had the dedication but the commitment and time was something we were lacking in.

My husband decided that we should go through the proper means and look for an agent to help us out. Even though I was skeptical about this decision initially but if you ask me today I think that was the best decision ever made and the cherry on the cake was that we found immigrationxperts.com. Immigration Xperts offers great service. We have just visited their office once and since then all our communication has been via phone and emails. Not once did we feel the need to visit their office again.

The team at immigrationxperts.com is efficient and always ready to help. If for some reason, they are not able to take your call, you can be rest assured that you will get a call-in return at the earliest possible. No matter how many times you bother them with the same kind of questions, they never lose their cool and make sure that all our doubts are cleared.

I would like to thank Chinki Gupta, who guided us throughout our process and not once we felt that she did not give her best to the job always. There were times when we were not sure about certain documents and we would call her for advice and she would willingly explain the whole process to us and always guide us towards the best solution.

I would like to congratulate Manish Srivastava on forming such an active and talented team. I would also like to add that even though we spoke to Manish directly very few times, but he was always updated about the details of our case.

Some points that I would like to highlight about Immigration Experts:

  1. Quick responses to all kind of queries
  2. Up to date about all the processes involved in getting visa.
  3. Correct advice and guidance throughout the whole process
  4. They are stickler for details which is beneficial for us as we know that if we end up making mistake they will cover it up for us.

The team at Immigrationxperts acted as a great catalyst in our process towards receiving the Australian PR. I am glad that we chose immigrationxperts.com. Thanks again for all your efforts and patience with us.

Sanjana Malhotra

.

- choosing a right consultant is "Make or Break thing ".

- .

Dear Team Immigration Xperts,
A big thanks for turning my dream of Australian PR visa into a reality. It wouldn't have possible without your sincere efforts and disciplined approach in processing my visa application.
Like many aspirants I was highly confused to choose between Australia or Canada for PR visa. To make it worse none of the migration consultant firms (Visited 4 of them in Nehru Place) guided me to make a right decision and were very vague in their response to clear my doubts on deciding on one country for migration.
At last I visited Immigration Xperts and met Mr. Manish Srivastava( Principal Consultant).
He has exceptional knowledge and knows all peculiarities regarding migration process. After that meeting not only I cleared my doubts but it helped me to take an informed decision in choosing the right country for migration best suited to my profile. I remember his words that even if I don't pursue my application with Immigration Xperts, I should not put my money on Canadian PR (with express entry program there was nil chances for my profile of getting Candian PR visa grant). This kind of transparency can only be expected from someone with high ethical values and moral standards.
The application process began on 1st July'15 and I received my Visa grant on 25th Jan'17. Since my case required high points I needed to wait for points requirement to come down and get desired score in PTE/IELTS to pursue my application, so effectively I received my visa grant in 9 months(as committed by Mr. Manish Srivastava).
I would also like to extend my sincere thanks to Ms. Chinki Gupta ( Immigration Head) who dedicatedly followed up my application and patiently answered my endless queries. At times, I was impatient and asked her to expedite the process but she was very professional in her approach and didn't rush up with application thus mitigating any risk of mistakes.
For any migration aspirant, choosing a right consultant is "Make or Break thing " and hence I would like to recommend services of Immigration Xperts as they are most transparent, professional and approachable consultants for all your visa needs. Saurabh Jain FB ID : www.facebook.com/saurabh.jain86 
.

- I asked for commitment, you gave me dedication.

- .

“I asked for commitment, you gave me dedication. I asked for obedience, you gave me authority. I asked for cooperation, you gave me support. Thanks for everything ImmigrationXperts team.”

I would say that ImmigrationXperts were outstanding in their professionalism and business ethic, by the way in which they handled my application from start to finish. From the time that I picked up the phone to inquire until the time that I received my visa grant letter, I have to say that I was extremely impressed with the services, efficiency, determination and commitment that this team has provided to me.

.

- Thanks a lot for the smooth processing of my VISA..

- .

Thanks a lot for the smooth processing of my VISA.

I started the process in of June & the VISA granted on 03rd November, flat 20 weeks. Frankly, I wasn’t sure of getting it, I cleared my PTE as I needed 79+ in each section to get the desired points. I simply relied on the expertise of Manish Srivastava & just did as he advised, it took close to 8 weeks for completing the documentation for ACS, rest all happened in perfect sequence.

.

- ImmigrationXperts did a fantastic job and made my dream come true !!! :).

- .

Dear ImmigrationXperts Team, Thanks for your dedicated efforts. Please find below my testimonial -

During my initial search for hiring an immigration consultant services for Canadian PR application, I contacted nearly 10 - 12 immigration services. When I first communicated with Mr. Manish Srivastava (Principal Consultant), I got the feeling that most probably this is the consulting service that I was desperately looking for. The following clarifications were clearly stated during my first interaction with Mr. Manish -

  1. The fee structure was clearly intimated (there were no hidden charges !!). The worded payment terms and conditions were quite consumer friendly (in comparison to other immigration services).
  2. The RCIC related information was clearly provided.
  3. Based on my inputs, I was honestly suggested that what are the best options available for me.

I formally started my application journey in May 2015 and was finally awarded the PR visa in October 2016. During this whole journey, Mr. Kamal Channi (RCIC Lawyer), Mr. Manish and Ms. Chinki Gupta (Case Processing Manager) were quite approachable and used to patiently answer all the queries.

The primary benefits that I realized during my stint with ImmigrationXperts team are -

  1. They are actually (this is the keyword !!) knowledgeable and have clear cut understanding of the end to end Canada Visa application process.
  2. They take utmost care in filing of the application and ensure that it complies with all the requirements at every stage.
  3. They provided all the services mentioned in accordance with the agreed terms and conditions.
  4. They performed the role of mediator (between me and CIC) with absolute professionalism. All the CIC notifications were timely and exactly communicated.
  5. They are thoroughly proficient as far as customer satisfaction is concerned. The matter of fact that Mr. Kamal personally called me twice itself speaks about their credibility.

Overall, in my experience; ImmigrationXperts did a fantastic job and made my dream come true !!! :)
All the Best ....

Regards Neeraj K. Rai

.

- ImmigrationXperts.com is Best in Industry.

- .

Many thanks for all your efforts you put in processing my visa application. Although, I can’t express my gratitude in words, I tried to pen down my experience with ImmigrationXperts in my testimonial below.

“I received the Australian visa grant today - Skilled - Independent (subclass 189). It is like a dream come true. After been deceived and dejected by many renowned visa consultants in Delhi, I was about to lose hope to migrate to Australia. Luckily, I saw ImmigrationXperts while googling for other Australian PR consultants. I thought to give a try.

My first meeting with Mr. Manish was very informative. I was highly impressed with the knowledge he has in this domain. He is a ‘Guru’. The best part is that he provided me an honest opinion (unlike other consultants whom I met earlier).My Previous consultant at Nehru place charged me Rs.1.25 lacs for Canada Express Entry at CRS 390, and my one year was wasted as draw were held at 450+ always, after being shattered and duped by previous consultant , thereafter I contacted ImmigrationXperts.com.

Had I not visited ImmigrationXperts and met Mr. Manish Srivastava, this would have not been possible.I was initially thinking to apply for State sponsorship visa as I was not much optimistic about qualifying for Independent visa based on my work experience. After reviewing my case Mr. Manish assured me that I should definitely go for the latter. Post my first meeting with him, I didn’t had an iota of doubt in my mind that my case was now in professional hands.

My case was handled by Ms. Chinki Gupta. I would like to say ‘Big Thanks!!’ to her. Starting from day one of my visa processing until I got the same, she helped me a lot in preparing and validating the documents. I highly appreciate the efforts she had put in with high level of precision to ensure flawless paper work. Apart from this she answered all my queries through emails and calls with promptness and patience.

The time frame in which my application got processed was even a surprise for me. My ACS was cleared in 10 days (without any major cut in experience). ITA was received in 41 days. I received visa within 21 days after filing, which was icing on the cake. The entire process took around 4 months.

If your dream is to migrate to Australia then Mr. Manish and ImmigrationXpert team are the guys who will make it come true. They are the best Australian Immigration Consultants & wonderful team of professionals. I recommend ImmigrationXpert to all the aspirants, especially those who think that their case is complicated.

I wish ImmigrationXperts very best for the future. With the dedication, honesty and hard work which they exhibit, undoubtedly their success with touch new horizon!

Thank you ImmigrationXperts – Best Regards, Puneet Bhardwaj”

.

- Blind Trust’ is the word which is synonymous with ImmigrationXperts.com.

- .

ltants were of different views each time when asked with queries about the process. Moreover, the fees everyone quoted was extremely high. One of the firm, which has branches pan India, rejected my case for Australian Immigration. The reason they cited - my work experience in Software Domain did not match with my education qualification which was in Electronics Stream . I clearly remember that they told ACS would deny my case at the outset.

It was then, I decided to give a last shot by visiting one more consultants ImmigrationXpert . In first meeting with Manish Srivastava, he explained the case with minute details and the ambiguities which others had created were removed in a jiffy. His success rate, transparency, confidence and adroitness in work pushed me to take the case ahead with his team. He was the only one(as my case was rejected by all ) who was dead sure that positive ACS would be received with 7 days . This was the statement which speaks volume about his experience and prowess in the domain.

The result- I got the ACS within 7 days from filing; EOI - 1 month and VISA GRANT in 34 days. I am in touch with many other applicants who received the Invite to Apply in less than a month and VISA GRANT within 20 days; which is unthinkable and unprecedented. Moreover, these are not one-off cases but the percentage of such cases are high.

From my experience , I can easily say that  Manish Srivastava and Team are the go-to consultants. Sheer transparency, low consultation fees and top-notch guidance are their USP which I did not find anywhere. ‘Blind Trust’ is the word which is synonymous with ImmigrationXpert- a word which one can never think considering the fact that there are many people to misguide you. Also, a big thanks to Chinki Gupta, for prompt and quick replies to all the queries and solutions provided.

ImmigrationXperts are the ones whom I will recommend to everyone looking for immigration.

Thanks ImmigrationXperts!! Regards, Prateek Kohli

.

- Thanks a lot for your efforts ! Visa Grant in Just 600 hours.

- .

Thanks a lot for your efforts! here's our testimonial for you.

Before Choosing my consultant for my OZ visa, I had done a lot of investigation to find a trustworthy consultant.And Google search Showed 'Immigrationxperts' at the top. No wonder their good services and huge clientele is promoting them even more.We started the procedure in Mid April and Visa was granted within 5 Months. This was beyond my expectations. Our case manager Chinki along with Manish Srivastava , (Principal Consultant) answered all our queries amicably and they have done a very good job.

Time lines as Follows :

ACS filed on 11th May 2016

Positive ACS on 24th May 2016 ( In Just 13 days WOW!)

PTE Cleared with 79+ in each section on 23rd June 2016.

(Score : Listening : 90 , Reading 80 , Writing 81 , Speaking 90).

EOI field on 24th June , Invitation Received in 2 Weeks ! i.e. 6th July 2016.

DIBP Filed on 29th August 2016 , Visa Grant on 22nd September 2016.

I wish Immigrationxperts all the best in their future endeavors.

Best In Industry.

.

- Kudos to all members.

- .

When chasing your own dream, how about getting a helping hand from someone who always keeps you positive and UP for fighting all odds. That’s what ImmigrationXperts do. ImmigrationXperts have made me believe that there is something more than business and that’s the relationship they build with their client.

When I wanted to started

.

- Nitin.

- .

Our journey with Immigrationxperts started in Aug 2015. Manish Srivastava (our principal consultant) was highly recommended to us by my wife's friend. At the time, one of my friend was pursuing her immigration process
Why, first apart from arranging all the documents there is not a thing you have to worry about (and believe me there's a ton of stuff apart from this). Secondly their knowledge of the process is the best tool you can avail to ensure you score maximum points at each stage. From providing us with doc formats to language test study material to countless other things, he was there to guide us every step of our way.
On this day of May 16, 2016 I have the Australian PR in my hand and my friend who started before me is still waiting for her invitation. You can't ask for proof of a better success story Immigrationexperts built us than this.
Special thanks to Ms. Chinki for replying to all my long mail chains of endless queries curtly and on time. Visa Grant in 3600 hours i.e. 5 months WOW!
.

- Anuj Trika.

- .

Dear Immigration Xperts Team,

I would like to thank you for the exceptional work carried out by Manish Srivastava (Principal Consultant) and Immigration Xperts Team. I got my

.

- Puneet Jaiswal.

- .

I contacted Immigrations Xperts while I was on an assignment in London for Australia Permanent Residency From the word go I found them very knowledgeable, forth-coming and passionate about their job. They took time to understand and evaluate my credentials

.

- Software Engineer - TCS.

- .

Thanks for your support and guidance in receiving the Australian PR. We are highly delighted with your services and are happy to refer you to anyone who is looking forward for such services. Please find below our testimonial for ImmigrationXperts. "Yes, we finally got the PR and got it in time. And we know that it is just because of the proactive and systematic execution of our application by

.

- Ashish Jain (Software Engineer).

- .

After lot of persuasion from my friends to apply for Australian immigration, I appeared for IETLS and successfully scored 7.5 (29th June), giving me 10 additional points. I calculated my score, coming out to be 65 which would enable me to get Invite, but with a glitch…I passed out in Electronics and even if I had more than 10 years

.

- Mamta S. - Wallmart.

- .

I will rate ImmigrationXperts.com as the one of best in the industry. Mr. Manish Srivastava (Principal Consultant) and his dedicated Team, is simply brilliant as he does all the work himself,

.

- Smriti Agarwal - Architect.

- .

Our experience with team Immigrationxperts.com has been wonderful. I think having a right Consultant is more than half the battle won.

Mr. Manish Srivastava (Principal Consultant) is a seasoned & a well

 .

- Bijaeyndra Rawat.

- .

gration service provider Hi Manish, This is to inform you that my case has been finalized and the Grant has been given to me and my family. Thanks a ton for everything Manish. No words would be apt to describe your help.

.

- Anju (Software Engineer).

- .

When we decided to move permanently to Australia, we were looking for a trustworthy consultant who could help us in getting the same. We got to know about good services of immigrationxperts.com from google. Relying on the star ratings provided to immigrationxperts.com, we contacted Mr. Manish. He is very humble and guided us in a good manner.
Based on the motivating & healthy discussion with Manish, we decided to apply for PR through him only.
We got amazing services from immigrationXperts.com for getting PR in Australia. I received my ACS in just two days and invitation within one Month. The team handled the paperwork all well organised and very fast. Everything was handled very professionally and timely. The team was prompt in answering our texts & calls. Although we received our VISA late because of something got stuck at Australian embassy but Manish Srivastava (Principal Consultant) took a good follow up with the embassy to make it happen as soon as possible.
I believe when anybody decides to migrate to some another country, the decision of choosing consultant is very crucial and ImmigrationXperts.com is the one, who can be relied completely. I am very thankful and highly recommendimmigrationxperts.com for any immigration services.
.

- Rakesh Joshi - Software Engineer.

- .

I HIGHLY recommend ImmigrationXperts.com for Immigration and Visa services for Australian PR VISA, I am delighted with their services. The process of registering with ImmigrationXperts.com

.

- Rachit Trehan (Software Engineer).

- .

A very big THANK YOU for all the support and guidance!!

It is said "Good things come to those who wait". This certainly is the motto of Immigration Xperts team.

My wait has been paid off by receiving the Australian Visa for my family in August 2015.

.

- Sumit.

- .

l the demands for a visa application.

Especially Manish and the case Manager Ms. Amanjeet Kaur , with such high knowledge within this domain exhibits extreme professionalism and work ethics.

.

- Cheers Mansi & Keshav.

- .

Immigration Xperts provides the strategic counseling and subject matter expertise necessary to tackle a variety of complex category Visa solutions. They work well in a teaming environment, customizing their approach to fit the unique needs

.

- Amit and Shipra Wadhwa.

- .

ImmigartionXperts.com – Most Reliable and zealous in Immigration Industry! We had chosen the right one :-)

Hello Manish & Team ImmigrationXperts.com.

We thank you for your advice and efforts that you have made in our case. I contacted you after hearing 'NO' from 2 big immigration agents. They were not ready to handle our case due to

.

- Sumit Behl.

- .

ImmigrationXperts.com team is highly professional and Instrumental in approach.

I would like to give many Thanks to Manish Sir (Immigration case Manager) and his dedicated team. This is my first experience with any of the Visa Consultants but this consultancy has lived up to

.

- Navdeep Grover.

- .

A thorough professional, trustworthy and a true individual, Manish with his POSITIVE approach can turn the complex issues into success stories and is always well-versed with the ongoing updates/changes in his domain. I have interacted with many consultants but none has been so transparent

.

- Richa Mishra.

- .

Manish Srivastava at Immigrationxperts.com is a true, hard core professional, with strong credentials and extensive experience in the field of immigration consultancy. We have been really amazed by his true professionalism, enthusiasm towards his cases, dedication towards his work and keenness to help 24*7.

.

- Amit & Shipra Gogia.

- .

The principal coordinator from ImmigrationXperts.com "Mr.Manish" was the reason for us to get the Immigration to Canada.

Me and my wife Shipra had in mind for going to Canada but no idea how to go about, then we met Manish through one of his office. The amount of confidence he gave, even after visiting number of

.

- Vivek Duindi.

- .

ur (Immigration case Manager) and his dedicated team.

In Delhi I have met a lot of visa scammers and really had the bad experience about immigration consultant , thereafter I did the intense market research which is my expertise and I realized that ImmigrationXperts.com .

- Gagan & Sapna (Brampton Ontario).

- .

Hello Manish! This is to inform you we got our Canada PR today and we are moving to Canada In Jan. We would surely recommend immigrationxperts.com for Canada PR Services; our case was dealt by professional team and ICCRC agent. All are queries were responded promptly with solid knowledge. We sincerely thanks to team of Immigrationxperts.com for my Canada PR process, and getting this done in just 7 months.

.

- Amit Maan.

- .

Obtaining Permanent Residency is a long process and need lots of follow ups and dedication.Many Thanks to Manish of Immigrationexperts, for dedicatedly following up during all the processes to make sure we get the visa on time and there is no delay in any process

.

- Jyotika Bhalla & Abhishek Bhalla.

- .

I really would not hesitate to recommend the immigrationxperts.com to anyone who wants help with their Australia visa application. Manish Srivastava is amazing!! He answered all of my questions and guided me through the whole process. It was almost effortless on my part and the visa actually came through far quicker than expected!!

.

- Saurabh Maheshwari.

- .

Positive ACS in just 6 days ! Hello Team ImmigrationXperts.com I am glad to see my positive Skill Assessment from ACS, in just 6 days. The processing time for ACS as per website is 12 weeks, but you made it possible in just amazing 6 days.

.

- Abhishek & Shubhangi, Manager.

- .

I would like to express my sincere thanks to you for helping us getting through the long and hectic PR process. And finally because of your proactive efforts and dedicated case Manager Ms. Amanjeet Kaur we successfully received it.

.

- Kiran Kumar.

- .

Thanks Immigrationxperts.com , got my Business visa for UK approved! Hi Team, Would like to inform I got my Business visa for UK approved , it was a complex case and refused twice earlier. Then my friend recommend immigrationxperts.com you had earlier taken the services in 2009 for Tier 1<div class="target" style="display: none;"> visa. I would be flying next week to UK. Once again many many thanks for the visa and handling the case with expertise.   </div>.

- Manoj Chauhan.

- .

Hi team, thanks for the wonderful news that my vetassess got cleared today. I highly appreciate the challenge taken by Mr. Manish for taking my case with no fee charges! My Vetassess outcome was earlier negative as my previous consultant handled the file very unprofessionally.

.

- Pankaj Arora.

- .

ImmigrationXperts.com is 100% Reliable & Genuine.

Hi Manish Sir, and Team Immigration Xperts! I would like to share my personal experience about your immigration services. As I hired you after lots of research in the market. In the past,

.

- Diivay & Srishti Agarwal -UK.

- .

We highly endorse and recommend ImmigrationXperts.com as a amazing visa consultant for UK VISA processing! We applied for Tier 2 Partner visa in Jan 2015 and the visa got rejected. After lots of research we found a trustworthy Consultant i.e. immigrationxperts.com and we re applied in Feb 2015 though them. My wife got the tier-2 partner visa in couple of weeks.

.

- Somesh .

- TCS - Software Engineer.

Hi All, If you have a dream, dream it coz that dream will come true, as it's just a matter of time and all you need to do is get in touch with immigrationxperts.com Manish Sir is such a great help,he is the best in his field in entire India. Chinki ma'am, you speak less but do more, you are the main reason along with Manish Sir who helped me in getting my 189 PR visa for Australia. I would recommend anyone aiming at immigration to get in touch with Manish Sir and team as they have made my dream come true and will surely make yours true also. Millions thanks to Manish Sir And Chinki Ma'am and team. Don't waste your precious time and money anywhere else just get in Touch with Manish Sir and team if you are really serious about your immigration. Time Lines 

  • ACS filed on 14 December 2016.
  • Received Positive ACS on 19 December 2016  :-)
  • PTE score : L-90, S-90, W-90, R-82 , first Time Taker NO
  • EOI filed on Dec 19, 2016 at 1:06 PM
  • Invitation Received on Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 12:24 PM (70 Points)
  • Medicals Done on Mon, Feb 13, 2017
  • Indian PCC Feb 15, 2017
  • Direct Visa Grant on Feb 22, 2017 at 1:10 PM

Regards, SOMESH 08953505555 IT Administrator at Tata Consultancy Services 
FB ID : www.facebook.com/somesh000  

 

.

- Smita Sinha & Manish Sinha.

- (Deputy manager at HCL Technologies).

“An expert is someone who knows more and more about less and less, until eventually he knows everything about nothing.”

This is exactly what I feel about immigrationXperts.com. My husband and me, the two doubtful souls, well settled in our jobs, went to Manish Srivastava at his Noida office, to seek his guidance on what to do, whether to apply or not. And as a mentor Manish explained the pros and cons, the good and bad, the process and time for the Australia PR application lifecycle.

What an incredible knowledge Manish possesses on every single thing about Australia PR. What a tremendous support from the team. Oh! Let me re-write it correctly, what a fantastic hand holding through the entire process of Australia PR.

After thinking and re-thinking we finally initiated the process in June 2016. I did so many mistakes numerous times in my skill set letters. It was going back and forth but Manish never complained about. He rather suggested all the important keywords to be used to get it approved in first go.

We got our EOI on December 20th 2016 and final Visa application was pending. It was getting delayed due to delay at our end. But the follow ups from the team every time kept us going. Finally we were able to submit our application on 6th February 2017. Guess What? We got our PR today (20th February 2017). Hey Manish can I ask you a question? Do you know any magic? Seriously, its magical and you are incomparable.

We highly recommend immigrationXperts.com to everyone. The services, the timelines, the process and the charges are the best in the market and you have the guarantee of getting right direction at all the times.

My sincere thanks to Manish Srivastava again, for his efforts, expertise and individual attention to very single detail of the applicants.

We would also like to extend our thanks to Ms. Chinki Gupta. The level of patient to listen same question and responding with similar response and the dedication of getting the things done is unmatchable.
FB ID : https://www.facebook.com/smita.sinha.3150

.

 Address. P.O. Box 508 3919 99 S.t Jomblo Park Pekanbaru
Phone. (372) 587-2335
 Email. info@clean.com

[X]