“An expert is someone who knows more and more about less and less, until eventually he knows everything about nothing.”

This is exactly what I feel about immigrationXperts.com. My husband and me, the two doubtful souls, well settled in our jobs, went to Manish Srivastava at his Noida office, to seek his guidance on what to do, whether to apply or not. And as a mentor Manish explained the pros and cons, the good and bad, the process and time for the Australia PR application lifecycle.

What an incredible knowledge Manish possesses on every single thing about Australia PR. What a tremendous support from the team. Oh! Let me re-write it correctly, what a fantastic hand holding through the entire process of Australia PR.

After thinking and re-thinking we finally initiated the process in June 2016. I did so many mistakes numerous times in my skill set letters. It was going back and forth but Manish never complained about. He rather suggested all the important keywords to be used to get it approved in first go.

We got our EOI on December 20th 2016 and final Visa application was pending. It was getting delayed due to delay at our end. But the follow ups from the team every time kept us going. Finally we were able to submit our application on 6th February 2017. Guess What? We got our PR today (20th February 2017). Hey Manish can I ask you a question? Do you know any magic? Seriously, its magical and you are incomparable.

We highly recommend immigrationXperts.com to everyone. The services, the timelines, the process and the charges are the best in the market and you have the guarantee of getting right direction at all the times.

My sincere thanks to Manish Srivastava again, for his efforts, expertise and individual attention to very single detail of the applicants.

We would also like to extend our thanks to Ms. Chinki Gupta. The level of patient to listen same question and responding with similar response and the dedication of getting the things done is unmatchable”

Smita Sinha

“We highly endorse and recommend ImmigrationXperts.com as a amazing visa consultant for UK VISA processing! We applied for Tier 2 Partner visa in Jan 2015 and the visa got rejected. After lots of research we found a trustworthy Consultant i.e. immigrationxperts.com and we re applied in Feb 2015 though them. My wife got the tier-2 partner visa in couple of weeks.”

Diivay & Srishti Agarwal


Hi team, thanks for the wonderful news that my vetassess got cleared today. I highly appreciate the challenge taken by Mr. Manish for taking my case with no fee charges! My Vetassess outcome was earlier negative as my previous consultant handled the file very unprofessionally.”

Manoj Chauhan

“Thanks Immigrationxperts.com , got my Business visa for UK approved! Hi Team, Would like to inform I got my Business visa for UK approved , it was a complex case and refused twice earlier. Then my friend recommend immigrationxperts.com you had earlier taken the services in 2009 for Tier 1”

Kiran Kumar

“Positive ACS in just 6 days ! Hello Team ImmigrationXperts.com I am glad to see my positive Skill Assessment from ACS, in just 6 days. The processing time for ACS as per website is 12 weeks, but you made it possible in just amazing 6 days.”

Saurabh Maheshwari

“I really would not hesitate to recommend the immigrationxperts.com to anyone who wants help with their Australia visa application. Manish Srivastava is amazing!! He answered all of my questions and guided me through the whole process. It was almost effortless on my part and the visa actually came through far quicker than expected!!”

Jyotika Bhalla & Abhishek Bhalla.

“Hello Manish! This is to inform you we got our Canada PR today and we are moving to Canada In Jan. We would surely recommend immigrationxperts.com for Canada PR Services; our case was dealt by professional team and ICCRC agent. All are queries were responded promptly with solid knowledge. We sincerely thanks to team of Immigrationxperts.com for my Canada PR process, and getting this done in just 7 months.”

Gagan & Sapna

“Manish Srivastava at Immigrationxperts.com is a true, hard core professional, with strong credentials and extensive experience in the field of immigration consultancy. We have been really amazed by his true professionalism, enthusiasm towards his cases, dedication towards his work and keenness to help 24*7”

Richa Mishra

“A very big THANK YOU for all the support and guidance!! It is said “Good things come to those who wait”. This certainly is the motto of Immigration Xperts team. My wait has been paid off by receiving the Australian Visa for my family in August 2015.”

Rachit Trehan

“I HIGHLY recommend ImmigrationXperts.com for Immigration and Visa services for Australian PR VISA, I am delighted with their services. The process of registering with ImmigrationXperts.com”

Rakesh Joshi

“When we decided to move permanently to Australia, we were looking for a trustworthy consultant who could help us in getting the same. We got to know about good services of immigrationxperts.com from google. Relying on the star ratings provided to immigrationxperts.com, we contacted Mr. Manish. He is very humble and guided us in a good manner. Based on the motivating & healthy discussion with Manish, we decided to apply for PR through him only.

We got amazing services from immigrationXperts.com for getting PR in Australia. I received my ACS in just two days and invitation within one Month. The team handled the paperwork all well organised and very fast. Everything was handled very professionally and timely. The team was prompt in answering our texts & calls. Although we received our VISA late because of something got stuck at Australian embassy but Manish Srivastava (Principal Consultant) took a good follow up with the embassy to make it happen as soon as possible.

I believe when anybody decides to migrate to some another country, the decision of choosing consultant is very crucial and ImmigrationXperts.com is the one, who can be relied completely. I am very thankful and highly recommendimmigrationxperts.com for any immigration services.”

Anju

“Our journey with Immigrationxperts started in Aug 2015. Manish Srivastava (our principal consultant) was highly recommended to us by my wife’s friend. At the time, one of my friend was pursuing her immigration process

Why, first apart from arranging all the documents there is not a thing you have to worry about (and believe me there’s a ton of stuff apart from this). Secondly their knowledge of the process is the best tool you can avail to ensure you score maximum points at each stage. From providing us with doc formats to language test study material to countless other things, he was there to guide us every step of our way.

On this day of May 16, 2016 I have the Australian PR in my hand and my friend who started before me is still waiting for her invitation. You can’t ask for proof of a better success story Immigrationexperts built us than this. Special thanks to Ms. Chinki for replying to all my long mail chains of endless queries curtly and on time. Visa Grant in 3600 hours i.e. 5 months WOW!”

Nitin

“Kudos to all members

When chasing your own dream, how about getting a helping hand from someone who always keeps you positive and UP for fighting all odds. That’s what ImmigrationXperts do. ImmigrationXperts have made me believe that there is something more than business and that’s the relationship they build with their client.
When I wanted to started”

Sourabh

“Thanks a lot for your efforts ! Visa Grant in Just 600 hours.

Before Choosing my consultant for my OZ visa, I had done a lot of investigation to find a trustworthy consultant.And Google search Showed ‘Immigrationxperts’ at the top. No wonder their good services and huge clientele is promoting them even more.We started the procedure in Mid April and Visa was granted within 5 Months. This was beyond my expectations. Our case manager Chinki along with Manish Srivastava , (Principal Consultant) answered all our queries amicably and they have done a very good job.

Time lines as Follows :

ACS filed on 11th May 2016

Positive ACS on 24th May 2016 ( In Just 13 days WOW!)

PTE Cleared with 79+ in each section on 23rd June 2016.

(Score : Listening : 90 , Reading 80 , Writing 81 , Speaking 90).

EOI field on 24th June , Invitation Received in 2 Weeks ! i.e. 6th July 2016.

DIBP Filed on 29th August 2016 , Visa Grant on 22nd September 2016.

I wish Immigrationxperts all the best in their future endeavors. Best In Industry.”

Abhishek


ImmigrationXperts.com is Best in Industry

Many thanks for all your efforts you put in processing my visa application. Although, I can’t express my gratitude in words, I tried to pen down my experience with ImmigrationXperts in my testimonial below.
“I received the Australian visa grant today – Skilled – Independent (subclass 189). It is like a dream come true. After been deceived and dejected by many renowned visa consultants in Delhi, I was about to lose hope to migrate to Australia. Luckily, I saw ImmigrationXperts while googling for other Australian PR consultants. I thought to give a try.

My first meeting with Mr. Manish was very informative. I was highly impressed with the knowledge he has in this domain. He is a ‘Guru’. The best part is that he provided me an honest opinion (unlike other consultants whom I met earlier).My Previous consultant at Nehru place charged me Rs.1.25 lacs for Canada Express Entry at CRS 390, and my one year was wasted as draw were held at 450+ always, after being shattered and duped by previous consultant , thereafter I contacted ImmigrationXperts.com.

Had I not visited ImmigrationXperts and met Mr. Manish Srivastava, this would have not been possible.I was initially thinking to apply for State sponsorship visa as I was not much optimistic about qualifying for Independent visa based on my work experience. After reviewing my case Mr. Manish assured me that I should definitely go for the latter. Post my first meeting with him, I didn’t had an iota of doubt in my mind that my case was now in professional hands.

My case was handled by Ms. Chinki Gupta. I would like to say ‘Big Thanks!!’ to her. Starting from day one of my visa processing until I got the same, she helped me a lot in preparing and validating the documents. I highly appreciate the efforts she had put in with high level of precision to ensure flawless paper work. Apart from this she answered all my queries through emails and calls with promptness and patience.

The time frame in which my application got processed was even a surprise for me. My ACS was cleared in 10 days (without any major cut in experience). ITA was received in 41 days. I received visa within 21 days after filing, which was icing on the cake. The entire process took around 4 months.

If your dream is to migrate to Australia then Mr. Manish and ImmigrationXpert team are the guys who will make it come true. They are the best Australian Immigration Consultants & wonderful team of professionals. I recommend ImmigrationXpert to all the aspirants, especially those who think that their case is complicated.

I wish ImmigrationXperts very best for the future. With the dedication, honesty and hard work which they exhibit, undoubtedly their success with touch new horizon!”

Puneet Bhardwaja


ImmigrationXperts did a fantastic job and made my dream come true

Dear ImmigrationXperts Team, Thanks for your dedicated efforts. Please find below my testimonial –

During my initial search for hiring an immigration consultant services for Canadian PR application, I contacted nearly 10 – 12 immigration services. When I first communicated with Mr. Manish Srivastava (Principal Consultant), I got the feeling that most probably this is the consulting service that I was desperately looking for. The following clarifications were clearly stated during my first interaction with Mr. Manish –

The fee structure was clearly intimated (there were no hidden charges !!). The worded payment terms and conditions were quite consumer friendly (in comparison to other immigration services).
The RCIC related information was clearly provided.
Based on my inputs, I was honestly suggested that what are the best options available for me.
I formally started my application journey in May 2015 and was finally awarded the PR visa in October 2016. During this whole journey, Mr. Kamal Channi (RCIC Lawyer), Mr. Manish and Ms. Chinki Gupta (Case Processing Manager) were quite approachable and used to patiently answer all the queries.

The primary benefits that I realized during my stint with ImmigrationXperts team are –

They are actually (this is the keyword !!) knowledgeable and have clear cut understanding of the end to end Canada Visa application process.
They take utmost care in filing of the application and ensure that it complies with all the requirements at every stage.
They provided all the services mentioned in accordance with the agreed terms and conditions.
They performed the role of mediator (between me and CIC) with absolute professionalism. All the CIC notifications were timely and exactly communicated.
They are thoroughly proficient as far as customer satisfaction is concerned. The matter of fact that Mr. Kamal personally called me twice itself speaks about their credibility.”

Neeraj K. Rai

Hi All, If you have a dream, dream it coz that dream will come true, as it’s just a matter of time and all you need to do is get in touch with immigrationxperts.com Manish Sir is such a great help,he is the best in his field in entire India. Chinki ma’am, you speak less but do more, you are the main reason along with Manish Sir who helped me in getting my 189 PR visa for Australia. I would recommend anyone aiming at immigration to get in touch with Manish Sir and team as they have made my dream come true and will surely make yours true also. Millions thanks to Manish Sir And Chinki Ma’am and team. Don’t waste your precious time and money anywhere else just get in Touch with Manish Sir and team if you are really serious about your immigration. Time Lines

ACS filed on 14 December 2016.
Received Positive ACS on 19 December 2016 🙂
PTE score : L-90, S-90, W-90, R-82 , first Time Taker NO
EOI filed on Dec 19, 2016 at 1:06 PM
Invitation Received on Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 12:24 PM (70 Points)
Medicals Done on Mon, Feb 13, 2017
Indian PCC Feb 15, 2017
Direct Visa Grant on Feb 22, 2017 at 1:10 PM
Regards, SOMESH 08953505555 IT Administrator at Tata Consultancy Services

Somesh Dwivedi

“Thanks a lot for the smooth processing of my VISA.

I started the process in of June & the VISA granted on 03rd November, flat 20 weeks. Frankly, I wasn’t sure of getting it, I cleared my PTE as I needed 79+ in each section to get the desired points. I simply relied on the expertise of Manish Srivastava & just did as he advised, it took close to 8 weeks for completing the documentation for ACS, rest all happened in perfect sequence.

Excellent work and follow-ups by our case manager Chinki Gupta to whom I would like to say ‘Big Thanks!!’. She was prompt in helping me in preparation/validation of the documents and completion of the process well ahead of projected timeline.

In immigrationxperts.com, I found a perfect partner for processing my VISA for Australia.
I wish the immigrationxperts.com team all the best for their future endeavours.”

Anil Yadav

“I asked for commitment, you gave me dedication

I asked for commitment, you gave me dedication. I asked for obedience, you gave me authority. I asked for cooperation, you gave me support. Thanks for everything ImmigrationXperts team.

I would say that ImmigrationXperts were outstanding in their professionalism and business ethic, by the way in which they handled my application from start to finish. From the time that I picked up the phone to inquire until the time that I received my visa grant letter, I have to say that I was extremely impressed with the services, efficiency, determination and commitment that this team has provided to me.

I would like to give massive thanks to Chinki Gupta who guided us though this complete process. In my opinion, (and with the benefit of hindsight) her advice has been accurate, timely and constructive and I would thoroughly recommend ImmigrationXperts to aspiring migrants. Chinki has always been soft spoken, friendly and gives valid information.
Manish – Myriad thanks to you for the outstanding leadership you provide to your exceptionally talented team. Thank you once again for all your advice, help and persistence in assisting me to achieve PR. I know without a doubt that I would not have managed to find my way through the Immigration Maze without you. I will be forever grateful to have been fortunate enough to have made contact with you Manish and to have had the benefit of your expertise and knowledge to get me to this point.

Manish – Myriad thanks to you for the outstanding leadership you provide to your exceptionally talented team. Thank you once again for all your advice, help and persistence in assisting me to achieve PR. I know without a doubt that I would not have managed to find my way through the Immigration Maze without you. I will be forever grateful to have been fortunate enough to have made contact with you Manish and to have had the benefit of your expertise and knowledge to get me to this point.

Some of the key highlights for ImmigrationXperts –

The amount of knowledge in VISA assistance and consultation is definitely above par over the others in the industry.
Timely and accurate response to the queries
All discussions were transparent from the first day until the last day
The process is extremely streamlined and updates are given at all times with regards to the progress of the application.
No hidden costs involved
They value customer – Biggest asset for any organisation to be successful.BIG Thank you, Manish and team !!
I asked for commitment, you gave me dedication”

Vikas

“choosing a right consultant is “Make or Break thing .
Dear Team Immigration Xperts,

A big thanks for turning my dream of Australian PR visa into a reality. It wouldn’t have possible without your sincere efforts and disciplined approach in processing my visa application.

Like many aspirants I was highly confused to choose between Australia or Canada for PR visa. To make it worse none of the migration consultant firms (Visited 4 of them in Nehru Place) guided me to make a right decision and were very vague in their response to clear my doubts on deciding on one country for migration.

At last I visited Immigration Xperts and met Mr. Manish Srivastava( Principal Consultant)
He has exceptional knowledge and knows all peculiarities regarding migration process. After that meeting not only I cleared my doubts but it helped me to take an informed decision in choosing the right country for migration best suited to my profile. I remember his words that even if I don’t pursue my application with Immigration Xperts, I should not put my money on Canadian PR (with express entry program there was nil chances for my profile of getting Candian PR visa grant). This kind of transparency can only be expected from someone with high ethical values and moral standards.

The application process began on 1st July’15 and I received my Visa grant on 25th Jan’17. Since my case required high points I needed to wait for points requirement to come down and get desired score in PTE/IELTS to pursue my application, so effectively I received my visa grant in 9 months(as committed by Mr. Manish Srivastava).

I would also like to extend my sincere thanks to Ms. Chinki Gupta ( Immigration Head) who dedicatedly followed up my application and patiently answered my endless queries. At times, I was impatient and asked her to expedite the process but she was very professional in her approach and didn’t rush up with application thus mitigating any risk of mistakes.

For any migration aspirant, choosing a right consultant is “Make or Break thing ” and hence I would like to recommend services of Immigration Xperts as they are most transparent, professional and approachable consultants for all your visa needs.

Saurabh Jain”

Saurabh Jain

“The team at Immigrationxperts acted as a great catalyst in our process towards receiving the Austral.
When we decided to apply for Australia’s PR visa, we started looking for forums online for help and guidance from our friends already in Australia. Within a week, we realised that this was a tough task and although we had the dedication but the commitment and time was something we were lacking in.

My husband decided that we should go through the proper means and look for an agent to help us out. Even though I was skeptical about this decision initially but if you ask me today I think that was the best decision ever made and the cherry on the cake was that we found immigrationxperts.com. Immigration Xperts offers great service. We have just visited their office once and since then all our communication has been via phone and emails. Not once did we feel the need to visit their office again.

The team at immigrationxperts.com is efficient and always ready to help. If for some reason, they are not able to take your call, you can be rest assured that you will get a call-in return at the earliest possible. No matter how many times you bother them with the same kind of questions, they never lose their cool and make sure that all our doubts are cleared.
I would like to thank Chinki Gupta, who guided us throughout our process and not once we felt that she did not give her best to the job always. There were times when we were not sure about certain documents and we would call her for advice and she would willingly explain the whole process to us and always guide us towards the best solution.

I would like to congratulate Manish Srivastava on forming such an active and talented team

Some points that I would like to highlight about Immigration Experts:

Quick responses to all kind of queries
Up to date about all the processes involved in getting visa.
Correct advice and guidance throughout the whole process
They are stickler for details which is beneficial for us as we know that if we end up making mistake they will cover it up for us.
The team at Immigrationxperts acted as a great catalyst in our process towards receiving the Australian PR. I am glad that we chose immigrationxperts.com. Thanks again for all your efforts and patience with us.”

Sanjana Malhotra

“Dear Immigrationxperts team, We are really thankful to the team on receiving the Visa Grant.:
We remember when we first came to your office to start the process on the recommendation of one of our friend and there started the Journey. Manish and Chinki Gupta have been really helpfull throughout the process and have promptly replied to all our queries at the priority.

Still remember in Dec’17 when Ms. Chinki communicated with the ACT authorities requesting them for early decision in our case and because of that we received Invitation in One day after the case officer was assigned to our case.

We would like to especially thank Chinki Gupta , our case processing manager who have been helpful in arranging all documents in correct format and have patiently heard to all of our queries.

Team Immigrationxperts is highly professional and experienced and we would like to recommend to all our friends and relatives who are interested in immigration. Many thanks for all your team efforts for helping us sailing through this process.
Thanks & regards Anjali and Sharad Pathak”

Sharad Pathak

“Dear Manish & Chinki:
When we first visited the ImmigrationXperts office in July 2016, we had already been put through the grinder by many other immigration agencies in Delhi.

Over a distressing & difficult six months, we had found that no immigration agencies had a transparent payment structure, genuine client testimonials and milestone linked payment plans. Worst of all, we felt being taken advantage of & pushed into dubious schemes – whenever we spoke to an immigration agency.

Then I stumbled onto the ImmigrationXperts website and decided to give them a go.

I was convinced on the first visit that ImmigrationXperts was the only place where I was going to get genuine, transparent & expert advice. Their payment plans were reasonable, milestone linked & transparent. They had structured documentation, client testimonials & a super-friendly approach to clients.
We wasted no time in starting the process. It was a complicated one because of my educational background and work-experience. & I am quite sure no other agency could have guided us so well through it, as ImmigrationXperts did.

Here are a few of my lasting impressions about ImmigrationXperts

Professionalism: Every e-mail is answered, every call gets a call-back, every document is examined thoroughly.
Patience: I must have called them every time a draw came out or a round of grants was announced. They were extremely patient and understanding every time.
Expertise: Many people consider whether they should hire an agent at all for the immigration process. In my case, I know for sure that I could not have gotten a PR on my own. The one reason I have one today, is because of ImmigrationXperts. They knew the little tweaks & optimizations that make the difference
I would really like to mention Chinki Gupta – for the amazing support throughout the entire process. She was my SPOC through the entire journey & there were times where she was the one following up & pushing us to do better. I wish all the best for Manish & his team. If you are wondering whether to sign-up with ImmigrationXperts? Think no more. Go ahead and do so. You wouldn’t regret it.

Cheers,
Chaitanya”

Chaitanya Sharma


Code: 261111 (ICT Business Analyst)
ACS applied: Mon, Nov 28, 2016 at 4:01 PM
ACS outcome: Dec 5, 2016 at 9:39 AM
PTE 1st Attempt: 3 February 2017 (Listening 78 , Reading 72 , Speaking 82,Writing 71
EOI lodged: Feb 3 2017 at 3:53 PM, 60 Points under 189 Subclass.
EOI lodged: Feb 3 2017 at 3:53 PM, 65 Points under 190 Subclass.
PTE 2nd Attempt: 01 April 2017 (Listening 78, Reading 78, Speaking 85, Writing 78)
PTE 3rd Attempt: 13 June 2017 (Listening 87, Reading 76, Speaking 90, Writing 82)
PTE 4th Attempt: 11 July 2017 (Listening 78, Reading 90, Speaking 90, Writing 87)
after coaching from Immigrationxperts.com

PTE 5th Attempt: 19 July 2017 (Listening 83, Reading 87, Speaking 89, Writing 81)
EOI Update: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 9:44 PM: Total Score: 70 Points under 189 Subclass.
EOI Update: Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 9:44 PM: Total Score: 75 Points under 190 Subclass.
NSW pre-invite date: Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 5:29 PM
Invitation Received on Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 7:36 PM
Police Clearance: on November 13, 2017, Medicals on Dec 15, 2017 , Visa Filed on 4th December 2017
DIRECT VISA GRANT: 30th May 2018
Initial Entry Date: 13 November 2018
Permanent Moving: Soon


Harvinder Singh Sohal

“Dear Team:
I would really like to take this opportunity to thank your vibrant, knowledgeable and proactive team at Immigration Experts, for providing excellent advisory services for my Canadian Permanent VISA application. If I track my case from the very beginning, I was stuck with my ECA stage, and almost mulled giving up on it, but you guys called me, patiently listened and gave me a solution, thereby winning my trust.

In my entire journey from ITA to PPR to COPR, you have been a brute guiding force, giving advice and turning problems into solutions at every turn. Now that I have completed my PR journey, I find the process to be an easy one, but soon realize it was this team which made it look so simple and easy for me.

Again, I would like to thank the entire team of Immigration Experts for their great help and support, You guys have given me wings to fly, God Bless.

I definately recommend Immigration Experts for anyone looking for an honest and well-informed guidance for Permanent Residency VISA application for Canada and Australia.”

Sanjeet Saurabh

“Someone truly said, “Every successful individual knows that his or her achievement depends on a community of persons working together.”

Success is never a one man show but a consistent team work which leads to desired results. We want to offer our heartfelt thanks to whole immigrationxperts.com team for helping us realise our dream. Manish, Chinki and the team is truly professional “true to their words” consultants and they delivered what they promised to us on day one of our journey.

Throughout the whole time period of our application for Australia, there was not a single instant where our confidence in their ability wavered. And now that we have received the Australian PR grant, we would again like to reiterate that they are by far the best consultants for Australia.

Manish knows in and out of the whole process like the back of his hand and Chinki is absolutely impeccable in her work. The whole process was so much streamlined and slowly all the pieces came together and now we have received our golden mail. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle free movement to Australia.
Kudos to whole team and best wishes for their ongoing and upcoming assignments.

May you keep excelling with the same enthusiasm.

Regards
Amit Singh”

Amit Singh

“A dream doesn’t become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work” It’s difficult to describe our journey which was full of ups and downs.

But against all odds, Manish and his right hand Chinki did whatever they could to smoothen the whole process and put in their days and nights to ensure everything falls in place.

They say “magic happens exactly when you are about to give up”. And honestly speaking, in our case, it did happen precisely as per the expression.

Manish came in our lives exactly when we had almost given up all hopes of migrating and were disappointed by the services, advices and handling of various other immigration agencies.

He is not only an EXPERT in his domain but has a strong urge to get into miniscule details and procure knowledge of whatever comes his way! His predictions of timelines were so strong that there were days when we felt he definitely had some special powers!! .

We are indebted to him and his team as he made us fulfil our dream which could have never been possible had he not invested his time and energy despite of he not being in best of his health.

God will always bless him as he gathers so much of good wishes from people around.

Last but definitely not the least, we were so happy, touched and honored by the way the news was shared with us. Won’t break the suspense here though.

Those tears which came after getting our visa had tremendous blessings for him.

It couldn’t have got more personal than that. Thank you, MANISH, and CHINKI once again for the efforts, the guidance, the support – EVERYTHING. WE WILL NEVER EVER FORGET BOTH OF YOU!!

Highly recommend Immigration Xperts to everyone who can dare to dream and have the patience for it to come true!!

V&V”

Vibhu Anand

“Its difficult to put these feelings in words, it has been a very long journey for me…let’s start by doing the right first – Heartfelt thanks to Manish and Chinki for making it happen for me. Their consistent and positive attitude never had me have a low moment. For past two years, they have been guiding me black & white, from preparing documentation, to clearing ACS and then providing PTE Classes, it was them who helped me keep it going the right way and at the right time. The day I got my PR grant, I knew it is ONLY Manish & team I had to give the full credit to.

Soon after applying for Australian PR with Immigration Xperts, I got a job offer from Dubai and I had to move.

Trust me I never felt I am dealing with a team who are in foreign land. My phone calls, emails, WhatsApp’s were all responded on time and on the same day. I had situations to mention when the team has responded to my anxiety-filled messages even when they were off on leaves.

Truly a team of sincere professionals and commendable work ethics. Thank you for turning my dream true xperts. I highly recommend them and trust me you if your are reading this, enroll with them, you will thank me later.”

Nadia Naurin

“Let me start this message with a big THANK YOU to Mr. Manish Srivastva and Ms. Chinki for helping us in getting the Australian PR.
Selecting a Consultant for our application wasn’t easy at the first place, we visited many consultancies at Nehru Place , before coming to ImmigrationXperts and the way Mr. Manish explained us the entire procedure and the kind of expertise he has, it became easy for us to take our decision.
In no time we finalized Immigration Xperts to get our process or you can say the first step to our dream started.

We filed our Vetassess under #ANZSCO #272115: Student Counsellor, a very complex profile , and guess what we received our positive Skill Assessment before speculated time frame , just in 45 days !

During the last one years we’ve had various meetings with him and after every meeting we were more positive and hopeful than before. Manish helped us in our every step, from counseling to getting a right PTE Coaching , PTE material too.

Our application and all the required letters were carefully prepared. There were few anxious moments as there was some delay from our side in clearing the PTE and then the time taken by the Immigration department to get the application processed, however Manish always helped us in staying Positive, he never had any doubt and kept on pushing us for the next steps.After clearing PTE , we filed State nomination in Australian Capital Territory , Canberra with 70 Points and got the invitation after 4 months.

We were anxiously waiting for the decision on our application and we really liked the way it was shared with us. Manish just not only helped us in getting the PR, he supported us post that as well, he helped us with our Resume writing, getting familiar with Australian policies and he educated us more on their culture as well.

Most of us only see the outcome, but there’s a lot of time, sweat, patience and definitely skills which are invested in getting things done. We really owe this to Manish and his fabulous team and we’re glad that our decision of selecting Immigration Xperts paid off.”

Highly recommended !
Best Regards
Kiran Sindwani”

Kiran Sindwani

“Dear Manish and Chinki Gupta, I would like to share my feedback for whole journey with ImmigrationXpert team.

I still remember the day when I came to your office and met with you and you listen my all queries briefly and assured me how to take the right turn on my request.
As per your experience and update , I received the invite exactly in given time by you I was very happy at that time and then Chinki Mam guide to proceed for further process/documentation. Although, I was in hurry to submit the documents but you take your time to check all documents throughly 4-5 times to avoid any mistake or incompletion of file.While I was not sure about result but got shocked when I saw the grant email received in just 89 days and without any CO contact .Yes ..It was direct grant !!!!!!
Few observations from my side:-

1) Immigration team don’t register clients for money, they take only valid clients post free asessment.

2) Team understand the client background/history before starting process.

3) They don’t give any fake assurance to clients regarding invites/results.

4) They follow the proper process/strategy to avoid the delays.

5) Moreover they don’t loot the clients for valuable money/time/energy.

Well, I have lot of words to write here but would like to close this testimonial now with heartiest thanks to all ImmigrationXpert team for their accurate/professional services for their clients. Moreover you are doing enormous help to dreamers, their families for better life. Best wishes to entire ImmigrationXpert team from us !!!!! Regards

Best Regards

Mandip Singh”

Mandip Singh

“Manish and his team is extremely good at what they do. They will not take the candidature if you are not eligible. And if they take your case that means you will definitely get your VISA. I recommended 5 friends and family members to them and they all are in the pipeline. Chinki is extremely sharp with the documentation, I missed few points but she doesn’t. Rakesh and Neetu mam are always ready to assist and go out of the way to help. Thank you team. :-)”

Rupin Raj

Positive Words :

I had several thoughts & questions in my mind before approaching “Immigration Xpert” because of my past experiences with big brand names. My first interaction with one of the consultants (Rakesh) not only solved most of my queries but gave me confidence too.

To start with Manish, he is well versed & got in depth knowledge of immigration processes, he shared several “never heard before” details & helped in taking correct decisions in order to get the ACS done successfully.

Next in line is my case manager (Chinki), she is very polite & soft spoken person. I always had 1000 questions for her, called “n” number of times but she never ran out of patience. She is another major force behind my successful ACS.

This review won’t be completed without the person responsible for documentation (Kritika). She checked each & every document precisely to ensure there was no scope of error or ambiguity. She is truly an asset for Manish & team.

Immigration Experts team spends a good amount of time on each & every application to ensure 100% compliance & accuracy. They have a small team of well behaved professionals working day & night for your successful future.

We all have a tendency to reach out to conclusion/point of conflict without knowing the circumstances (Even i experienced the same). Don’t forget the team working for you are also human beings & they do have personal lives, they do experience ups & downs. Do remember “Patience is a virtue”. Thank you Manish, Chinki, Rakesh, & Kritika for helping in positive ACS score. 🙂

Suggestion Point:

Adopt a few more key customer service skills which are being followed by market leaders. It will help Manish & team to reach to new heights & unfold more opportunities.

Ankush Kumar

Hi Manish and Chinki,

While I am highly excited about getting my Australia PR granted now after all the hard work done, I would like to take a pause and would like to thank you for all the guidance and approachable you have given during the entire process. It was sheer high class professional approach I witnessed during entire year of collaboration for this effort.

Without your time to time guidance and inputs along with priority actions and responses every time I approached you, I don’t think this dream would have realized by now.

I am highly impressed and satisfied that I approached you for helping me with my PR application and would surely be referring my near and dear ones to seek your services if they plan for immigration.

Pls keep up your great work as you surely are setting great examples in your work stream which I would urge other consultants to learn from you in the industry. You are a star group for sure.

Thanks again and I will continue to touch base with you for further guidance as I start my journey ahead on this road to Australia…:-)

Hitesh Kumar

“I am the client of Immigration Xperts and I must say that Manish, helped and guided us throughout the process and finally got the ACS positive results. Manish have in depth knowledge in this domain and always ensure the impeccable execution of the immigration process. Hope to achieve rest of the immigration process milestones in coming months as well and will got visa.

Keep it up Manish! Best wishes to you.

Finally we got our PR, and that’s what matters. It was a long journey but finally Immigrationxperts have helped us achieve our target.

We further believe that they’ll help us settling in Australia via contacts that they have there. We’ll surely update the feedback after the settlement, as it will be a great support from their end. Have lot more expectations from Manish, as many more relatives in the way to apply for Australian Visa. Hope you’ll help them get the visas as well.

Many thanks to Manish!”

Amod Shrivastava

Initially I was reluctant to hire Consultant for my Australian PR, but soon I realized that amount of hardship to prepare documents, keep track of the ever changing process and above all get to know all legal procedure for the PR application was daunting. That’s when I came across Immigration Xperts referred by a friend. From the day I met Minal until today with ACS approved and 79+ PTE score, the ImmigrationXpert team has been very proactive, supportive and aggressive for my case. I am now confident that they give each and every case top most priority, this is because of feedback received from my friends taking help from the team.

Chinki, Manish and every personnel involved in the processing, have minutely checked each and every documents of mine to ensure 100% correctness before filing for ACS. and guess what I got my ACS approved in record time of 2.5 weeks only, amazing. Thats not the end, immediately they came up with next steps, the first one was to give PTE. They motivated and helped me a lot, which enabled me to score 89 in PTE and that to in my very first attempt.

I would like to Thank Manish, Chinki, Minal and the entire team of ImmigrationXpert for your hard work, dedication and honesty in handling my case. You guys have made the process very easy for me, I am glad that I choose ImmigrationXpert.

Looking forward to the next successful procedure to get my grant. Thanks a lot.

Cheers
Hasham Khan

Hasham Khan

“I recently received my Australian PR. This was processed through Manish and his team. They have been extremely efficient and very prompt in all communications. Most of the times my communication was on email and it was promptly responded to. I would highly recommend their services for immigration purpose!

Earlier update : I have got a positive ACS outcome. The team here especially Manish and Chinki have been professional, prompt and have processed my application very well. I am looking forward to the rest of process being equally smooth and fast!”

Sowmya Authappan

“My PR process has been an emotional journey that took its roots sometimes in the month of August 2017. I heard about immigrationxperts through various testimonials over internet. With high hopes and my vision pinned on the future reached immigrationxperts office @Pune. I was greeted there by Meenal and she was extremely professional in her approach. She took me through the entire point system and even guided me for pursuing Australian migration instead of Canadian, since my qualification and experience suited it. With the various inputs given by Meenal she raised my hopes for Down under (Australia).

The entire documentation was handled in a professional manner by Manish and Chinki from Noida office. All my queries were answered promptly and I was made to believe that I was not alone in this journey. The initial road block came in form of PTE Academic exam in which I missed the magical 79+ in all in my first attempt, but with Manish’s and Chinki’s constant encouragement that fostered a belief in myself was able to achieve my goal in my next attempt. Then began the most critical phase of all the Visa filing for PR grant which was done in the most effective and efficient manner. Finally the grant was given to me as a (direct grant) within 89 days of filing the visa. Kudos to Manish, Chinki and Meenal for the wonderful work put together as a team. I would definitely recommend people who are willing to go abroad to seek professional help from immigrationxperts. They are through professionals and deserve the credit for turning dreams into reality.

Arup Banerjee”

Arup Banerjee

“Dear Manish & Team,

Let me start this by saying a BIG THANK YOU to the complete Immigrationxperts team (Manish, Chinki, Rakesh and Neetu) for helping us realize our dream. You are the key players behind this DIRECT GRANT. Success is never a one man show but a consistent team work which leads to desired results which is finally proved.

I still remember the day when after been deceived and dejected by many renowned visa consultants in Delhi, I have left my goal to migrate to Australia and I visited Manish who gave me a positive hope and turned into dream come true.

I would like to especially thank Chinki Gupta, our case processing manager who have been helpful in arranging all documents in correct format and have patiently answered to all of our queries. They were always a phone away or available at their office which is usually not found with other consultants.

Finally, I would really like to take this opportunity to thank your vibrant, knowledgeable and proactive team at Immigration Experts, for providing excellent advisory services.

Regards,
Gaurav & Shivali”

Gaurav Sappal

Looking for a First-Class Business Plan Consultant?

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.