Simple Pagination Example using Datatables Js Library

NameEmailPassword
Daniel Dannydanny.daniel@gmail.comPass1234
Samuelsamuel@gmail.comPass1234
Jackjack@gmail.comPass1234
Eurekaeureka@gmail.comPass1234
Pinkypinky@gmail.comPass1234
Mishtimishti@gmail.comPass1234
Puneetpuneet@gmail.comPass1234
Nicknick@gmail.comPass1234
Danikadanika@gmail.comPass1234
Vishakhavishakha@gmail.comPass1234
Nitinni3@gmail.comPass1234
Latikalatika@gmail.comPass1234
Kaavyakaavya@gmail.comPass1234
Ishikaishika@gmail.comPass1234
Veronikaveronika@gmail.comPass1234